FREE MOVIES you can watch outdoors on Staten Island NYC Summer 2017

Spread the love

LOOK at all the FREE MOVIES you can watch outdoors on Staten Island NYC Summer 2017

Info at http://www.statenislandnycliving.com/calendar-what-do-staten-island-nyc-free-low-cost/

Through Movies Under the Stars, the Mayor’s Office of Media and Entertainment and NYC Parks bring more than 150 film screenings to parks throughout the five boroughs. Enjoy family-friendly entertainment in the city’s parks and playgrounds, ranging from great new movies to all-time classics.

Our movies have chairs reserved for seniors and people with disabilities so that everyone can enjoy a good movie. Bring some food, find a great spot, and enjoy the show!

Image result for movies under the stars

Thu Jun 8, 2017 8:00pm – 10:00pm
Movies Under the Stars: August Rush – Westerleigh Park
Fri Jun 9, 2017 8:00pm – 10:30pm
Movies Under the Stars: The Lost World: Jurassic Park – Clove Lakes Park Parkhouse (in Clove Lakes Park)
Sat Jun 10, 2017 8:00pm – 10:30pm
Movies Under the Stars: The Hunger Games – Willowbrook Park Archery Range (in Willowbrook Park)
Thu Jun 15, 2017 8:00pm – 10:00pm
Movies Under the Stars: Shine A Light – Cedar Grove Beach Parking Lot (in Great Kills Park)
Fri Jun 16, 2017 8:00pm – 10:00pm
Movies Under the Stars: Sing – Bloomingdale Park
Sat Jun 17, 2017 8:00pm – 10:00pm
Movies Under the Stars: Jaws – Detective Russel Timoshenko Soccer Field (in Franklin D. Roosevelt Boardwalk and Beach)
Thu Jun 22, 2017 8:00pm – 10:00pm
Movies Under the Stars: Ricki and the Flash – Greenbelt Recreation Center (in Blood Root Valley)
Fri Jun 23, 2017 8:00pm – 9:30pm
Movies Under the Stars: School of Rock – Cpl. Thompson Park (in CPL. Thompson Park)
Sat Jun 24, 2017 8:00pm – 10:00pm
Movies Under the Stars: Cinderella – Wolfe’s Pond Park
Wed Jun 28, 2017 8:00pm – 10:30pm
Movies Under the Stars:  SING – Westerleigh Park
Thu Jun 29, 2017 7:00pm – 8:30pm
Movies Under the Stars: The Secret Life of Pets – Midland Field
Fri Jun 30, 2017 8:00pm – 10:30pm
Movies Under the Stars: Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen – Father Macris Park
Wed Jul 5, 2017 8:30pm – 10:30pm
– Westerleigh Park
Thu Jul 6, 2017 8:30pm – 10:30pm
– Wolfe’s Pond Park
Fri Jul 7, 2017 8:30pm – 11:00pm
– Detective Russel Timoshenko Soccer Field (in Franklin D. Roosevelt Boardwalk and Beach)
Sat Jul 8, 2017 8:30pm – 10:00pm
– Kivlehan Park
8:30pm – 10:30pm
– Willowbrook Park Archery Range (in Willowbrook Park)
Tue Jul 11, 2017 8:30pm – 10:30pm
– Clove Lakes Park Parkhouse (in Clove Lakes Park)
Wed Jul 12, 2017 8:30pm – 10:00pm
– Father Macris Park
Thu Jul 13, 2017 8:30pm – 10:30pm
– Midland Field
Fri Jul 14, 2017 8:30pm – 10:30pm
– Bloomingdale Park
Sat Jul 15, 2017 8:30pm – 10:00pm
– Westerleigh Park
8:30pm – 10:30pm
– Cpl. Thompson Park (in CPL. Thompson Park)
8:30pm – 10:30pm
– Cpl. Thompson Park (in CPL. Thompson Park)
Tue Jul 18, 2017 8:30pm – 11:00pm
– Seaside Wildlife Nature Park
Thu Jul 20, 2017 8:30pm – 10:30pm
– Clove Lakes Park Parkhouse (in Clove Lakes Park)
Fri Jul 21, 2017 8:30pm – 10:30pm
– Cedar Grove Beach Parking Lot (in Great Kills Park)
Thu Aug 3, 2017 8:00pm – 10:00pm
– Brooklyn Bridge Park, 334 Furman St, Brooklyn, NY 11201, USA
Thu Aug 10, 2017 8:00pm – 10:00pm
– Brooklyn Bridge Park, 334 Furman St, Brooklyn, NY 11201, USA
Thu Aug 17, 2017 8:00pm – 10:00pm
– Brooklyn Bridge Park, 334 Furman St, Brooklyn, NY 11201, USA
Thu Aug 24, 2017 8:00pm – 10:00pm
– Brooklyn Bridge Park, 334 Furman St, Brooklyn, NY 11201, USA
Thu Aug 31, 2017 8:00pm – 10:00pm
– Brooklyn Bridge Park, 334 Furman St, Brooklyn, NY 11201, USA