Fun Events Happening in Bay Ridge & Staten Island This Summer with NY Assembly Member Nicole Malliotakis! 

Spread the love

YOGA IN THE PARK SERIES ON THE FOLLOWING DATES:

Thursday, July 7 at 7 p.m.
Saturday, July 16 at 9 a.m.
Monday, July 25 at 7 p.m.
Tuesday, August 2 at 7 p.m.
Friday, August 12 at 10 a.m.
Saturday, August 13 at 9 a.m.
Monday, August 22 at 7 a.m.
Saturday, September 10 at 9 a.m.
Monday, September 12 at 6:30 p.m.

At Shore Road Park, near 79th St. & Shore Rd., Brooklyn

AND JOIN Nicole FOR YOGA ON THE BEACH ON:

Wednesday, June 29 at 7 p.m.
Tuesday, July 5 at 7 p.m.
Thursday, July 14 at 7 p.m.
Saturday, July 30 at 9 a.m.
Monday, August 15 at 7 p.m.
Saturday, August 27 at 9 a.m.

At the Beachfront at Turtle Circle- Father Capodanno Blvd. and Jefferson Ave., Staten Island

– See more at: http://nicolemalliotakis.com/fun-events-happening-in-bay-ridge-staten-island-this-summer/#sthash.0305lddO.dpuf

Source: Fun Events Happening in Bay Ridge & Staten Island This Summer! | Nicole Malliotakis for New York State Assembly